Grievance cell

According to the AICTE’s Establishment of Mechanism for Grievance Redressal, Regulation 2012, the Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted with the objective of resolving the grievances of students, parents, and others. ICP has established an effective cell to redress Staff and Students’ grievances as follows:

1 Mr. Shrikant Narayan Patil Ombudsman
2 Dr. Pravin Chaudhari Professor
3 Dr. Anagha Joshi Principal
4 Dr. Dayanand Kannur Vice-Principal
5 Dr. Suvarna Ingale Member from Teaching faculty
6 Dr. Amir Shaikh Member from Teaching faculty
7 Mr. Dilip Dhamale Member from Non- Teaching faculty