Pillars of ICP

 
S. No. Name Qualification Designation
1 Dr. Anagha Joshi M. Pharm., Ph.D. Principal, Professor in Pharm Chemistry
2 Dr. Dayanand Kannur M. Pharm., Ph.D. Vice –Principal, Professor in Pharmacognosy
3 Dr. Suvarna Ingale M. Pharm., Ph.D. Professor in Pharmacology
4 Dr. Madhur Kulkarni M. Pharm., Ph.D. Associate Professor in Pharmaceutics
5 Mrs. Vishakha Hastak M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
6 Dr. Subhash Kumbhar M. Pharm., Ph. D Assistant Professor in Pharmacology
7 Mrs. Prerna Dongre M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmacognosy
8 Mrs. Manasi Wagdarikar M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharm Chemistry
9 Dr. Amir Shaikh M. Pharm, Ph.D Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
10 Dr. Archana Karnik M. Pharm. & Ph.D Assistant Professor in  Pharm Chemistry
11 Mrs. Rutuja Kamble M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharm Chemistry
12 Mr. Sunil Kakad M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharm Chemistry
13 Mr. Shrinivas Patil M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmacognosy
14 Mrs. Amruta Walvekar M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharm Chemistry
15 Dr. Beena Annie Sam Pharm. D. Assistant Professor in Pharmacy Practice
16 Dr. Shraddha Devarshi Pharm. D. Assistant Professor in Pharmacy Practice
17 Mrs. Pallavi Chouhan M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutical Chemistry
18 Ms. Roopal Bhat M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
19 Mrs. Meghna Dabhadkar M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
20 Mr. Sumeet Bhilwade M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmacognosy
21 Ms. Poonam Karekar M. Pharm (Biopharmaceutics) Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
22 Ms. Pooja Pawar M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
23 Ms. Pooja Kamlapure M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharm Chemistry
24 Mr. Shubham Pawar M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharm Chemistry
25 Ms. Tejal Mulay M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmacology
26 Ms. Sneha Joshi M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmacology
Name : Dr. Madhur Kulkarni
Designation : Associate Professor and Head of the department
Qualification : M. Pharm,Ph.D.
E-mail ID : madhur.kulkarni@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Vishakha Hastak
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : vishakha.hastak@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Amir Shaikh
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph.D
E-mail ID : amir.shaikh@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Ms. Roopal Bhat
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : roopal.bhat@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Meghna Dabhadkar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics), PGDBM
E-mail ID : meghna.dabhadkar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Ms. Poonam Subhash Karekar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm (Biopharmaceutics)
E-mail ID : poonam.karekar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Ms. Pooja Pawar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : pooja.pawar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Suvarna Ingale
Designation : Professor and Head of the department
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph.D.
E-mail ID : suvarna.ingle@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Subhash Kumbhar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph. D
E-mail ID : subhash.kumbhar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Ms. Sneha Joshi
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : sneha.joshi@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Ms. Tejal Mulay
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : tejal.mulay @indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Anagha Joshi
Designation : Principal
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph.D.
E-mail ID : ajoshi@indiraedu.com
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Archana Karnik
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph. D
E-mail ID : archana.karnik@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Manasi Wagdarikar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : manasi.wagdarikar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr.Sunil Kakad
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : sunil.kakad@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Rutuja Kamble
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : rutuja.sonavane@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Amruta Walvekar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : amruta.walvekar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Pallavi Chouhan
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : pallavi.chouhan@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Ms. Pooja Kamlapure
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : pooja.kamlapure@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr. Shubham Pawar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : shubham.pawar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Dayanand Kannur
Designation : Vice-Principal, Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph.D
E-mail ID : dayanand.kannur@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Prerana Dongre
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : prerana.dongre@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr. Shrinivas Patil
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : shrinivas.patil@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr. Sumeet Krishna Bhilwade
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : sumeet.bhilwade@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Beena Annie Sam
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pharm. D
E-mail ID : beena.annie@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Shraddha Devarishi
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pharm. D
E-mail ID : shraddha.devarshi@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
List Of Non- Teaching Staff
         
Sr. No. Name of the Non- Teaching Staff Designation Experience in Years Qualification
1 Mrs. Pradnya Kulkarni Office Superintendent 10 Years MPM, PGDBM, B. Com
2 Mr. Samadhan Gaikwad Assistant Librarian 11 Years M. Lib & I. Sc., M.A.
3 Mr. Dilip Dhamale Jr. Clerk 17 Years M.A.
4 Mrs. Rekha Kadam Assistant HR Executive 11 Years M.B.A.
5 Mr. Pramod Shinde Accountant 13 Years B. Com
6 Mr. Shailesh Pawar Accounts Assistant 6 Years M.Com
7 Mr. Sachin Dhamale Lab. Assistant 11 Years PGBDBM, D. Pharm
8 Mr. Pramod Patale Lab. Assistant 10 Years PGBDM, D. Pharm,
9 Mr. Sandesh Deshmukh Lab. Assistant 3 Years MBA,B. Sc.
10 Mr. Shubham Nalawade Lab. Assistant 3 Years MBA, B. Sc.
11 Mr. Swapnil Dhamale Lab Assistant 2 Year MBA, B. Sc.
12 Mr. Pramod Sakhare Jr. Clerk 12 Years MPM,  B. A.
13 Mr. Dattatray Dhamale Lab. Attendant 16 Years H.S.C.
14 Mr. Manohar Jadhav Lab. Attendant 12  Years H.S.C.
15 Mr. Anil Gaikwad Lab. Attendant 10 Years B. A.
16 Mr. Nilesh Pasalkar Lab. Attendant 8 Years B. A.
17 Mr. Ramling Gaikwad Lab. Attendant 8 Years H.S.C.
18 Mr. Milind Khedkar Gym Instructor 12 Years H.S.C.
19 Mr. Rajendra Parse Driver 8 Years H.S.C.
20 Mr. Babasaheb Patil Peon 11 Years S.S.C.
21 Mr. Samadhan Tupare Peon 4 Years S.S.C
22 Mr. Akshay Pawar Peon 3 Years H.S.C.
23 Mr. Sudhir Deshmukh Peon 2 Years H.S.C.