Pillars of ICP

 
S. No. Name Qualification Designation
1 Dr. Anagha Joshi M. Pharm., Ph.D. Principal, Professor in Pharm Chemistry
2 Dr. Dayanand Kannur M. Pharm., Ph.D. Vice –Principal, Professor in Pharmacognosy
3 Dr. Suvarna Ingale M. Pharm., Ph.D. Professor in Pharmacology
4 Dr. Madhur Kulkarni M. Pharm., Ph.D. Associate Professor in Pharmaceutics
5 Mrs. Vishakha Hastak M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
6 Dr. Subhash Kumbhar M. Pharm., Ph. D Assistant Professor in Pharmacology
7 Mr. Yogesh Pawar M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
8 Mrs. Prerna Dongre M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmacognosy
9 Mrs. Manasi Wagdarikar M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharm Chemistry
10 Mr. Amir Shaikh M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
11 Dr. Archana Karnik M. Pharm. & Ph.D Assistant Professor in  Pharm Chemistry
12 Mrs. Rutuja Kamble M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharm Chemistry
13 Mr. Sunil Kakad M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharm Chemistry
14 Mr. Shrinivas Patil M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmacognosy
15 Mrs. Amruta Walvekar M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharm Chemistry
16 Dr. Beena Annie Sam Pharm. D. Assistant Professor in Pharmacy Practice
17 Dr. Shraddha Devarshi Pharm. D. Assistant Professor in Pharmacy Practice
18 Mrs. Pallavi Chouhan M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutical Chemistry
19 Ms. Roopal Bhat M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
20 Mrs. Meghna Dabhadkar M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
21 Mr. Sumeet Bhilwade M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmacognosy
22 Ms. Poonam Karekar M. Pharm (Biopharmaceutics) Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
Name : Dr. Madhur Kulkarni
Designation : Associate Professor and Head of the department
Qualification : M. Pharm,Ph.D.
E-mail ID : madhur.kulkarni@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Vishakha Hastak
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : vishakha.hastak@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr. Yogesh Pawar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : yogesh.pawar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr. Amir Shaikh
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : amir.shaikh@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Ms. Roopal Bhat
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : roopal.bhat@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Meghna Dabhadkar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics), PGDBM
E-mail ID : meghna.dabhadkar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Ms. Poonam Subhash Karekar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm (Biopharmaceutics)
E-mail ID : poonam.karekar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Suvarna Ingale
Designation : Professor and Head of the department
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph.D.
E-mail ID : suvarna.ingle@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Subhash Kumbhar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph. D
E-mail ID : subhash.kumbhar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Anagha Joshi
Designation : Principal
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph.D.
E-mail ID : ajoshi@indiraedu.com
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Archana Karnik
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph. D
E-mail ID : archana.karnik@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Manasi Wagdarikar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : manasi.wagdarikar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr.Sunil Kakad
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : sunil.kakad@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Rutuja Kamble
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : rutuja.sonavane@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Amruta Walvekar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : amruta.walvekar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Pallavi Chouhan
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : pallavi.chouhan@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr. Dayanand Kannur
Designation : Vice-Principal
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : dayanand.kannur@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Prerana Dongre
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : prerana.dongre@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr. Shrinivas Patil
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : shrinivas.patil@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr. Sumeet Krishna Bhilwade
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : sumeet.bhilwade@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Beena Annie Sam
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pharm. D
E-mail ID : beena.annie@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Shraddha Devarishi
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pharm. D
E-mail ID : shraddha.devarshi@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Sr. No. Name of the Non- Teaching Staff Designation Experience in Years Qualification
1. Mrs. Pradnya Kulkarni Office Superintendent 9 Years MPM, PGDBM, B. Com
2. Mr. Samadhan Gaikwad Assistant Librarian 10 Years M. Lib & I. Sc., M.A.
3. Mr. Dilip Dhamale Jr. Clerk 15.7 Years M.A.
4. Mrs. Rekha Kadam Assistant HR Executive 9.8 Years M.B.A.
5. Mr. Shailesh Pawar Accounts Assistant 5 Years M.Com
6. Mrs. Sunita Bhagat Exam. Coordinator 3.8 Months M.B.A
7. Mr. Sachin Dhamale Lab. Assistant 10.1 Years D. Pharm
8. Mr. Pramod Patale Lab. Assistant 9.1 Years D. Pharm
9. Mr. Sandesh Deshmukh Lab. Assistant 2.1 Years B. Sc.
10. Mr. Shubham Nalawade Lab. Assistant 2.1 Years B. Sc.
11. Mr. Swapnil Dhamale Lab Assistant 1 Year B. Sc.
12. Ms. Fatema Bhojani Lab Assistant 9 Months B. Sc.
13. Mr. Rajendra Kamble Lab Assistant 9 Years B. Sc.
14. Mr. Dattatray Dhamale Lab. Attendant 15 Years H.S.C.
15. Mr. Manohar Jadhav Lab. Attendant 11 Years H.S.C.
16. Mr. Anil Gaikwad Lab. Attendant 8.10 Years B. A.
17. Mr. Nilesh Pasalkar Lab. Attendant 7 Years B. A.
18. Mr. Ramling Gaikwad Lab. Attendant 6.8 Years H.S.C.
19. Mr. Milind Khedkar Gym Instructor 11 Years H.S.C.
20. Mr. Anil Chalke Audi Attendant 6.11 Years H.S.C.
21. Mr. Ravi Rautray Comp. Lab Attendant 2.9 Years H.S.C.
22. Mr. Rajendra Parse Driver 6.11 Years H.S.C.
23. Mr. Babasaheb Patil Peon 9.8 Years S.S.C.
24. Mr. Samadhan Tupare Peon 3.1 Years S.S.C
25. Mr. Akshay Pawar Peon 2.4 Years H.S.C.
26. Mr. Sudhir Deshmukh Peon 1.3 Years H.S.C.