Pillars of ICP

 
S. No. Name Qualification Designation
1 Dr. Anagha Joshi M. Pharm., Ph.D. Principal, Professor in Pharm Chemistry
2 Dr. Dayanand Kannur M. Pharm., Ph.D. Vice –Principal, Professor in Pharmacognosy
3 Dr. Mahesh Ghaisas M. Pharm., Ph.D. Professor in Pharmacology
4 Dr. Ramesh Katedeshmukh M. Pharm., Ph.D. Professor in Pharmaceutics
5 Dr. Suvarna Ingale M. Pharm., Ph.D. Associate Professor in Pharmacology
6 Dr. Madhur Kulkarni M. Pharm., Ph.D. Associate Professor in Pharmaceutics
7 Mrs. Vishakha Hastak M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
8 Mr. Subhash Kumbhar M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmacology
9 Mr. Yogesh Pawar M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
10 Mrs. Prerna Dongre M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmacognosy
11 Mrs. Manasi Wagdarikar M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharm Chemistry
12 Mr. Amir Shaikh M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
13 Mrs. Archana Karnik M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in  Pharm Chemistry
14 Mrs. Rutuja Sonawane M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharm Chemistry
15 Mr. Sunil Kakad M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharm Chemistry
16 Mr. Shrinivas Patil M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmacognosy
17 Mrs. Amruta Walvekar M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharm Chemistry
18 Dr. Beena Annie Sam Pharm. D. Assistant Professor in Pharmacy Practice
19 Dr. Shraddha Devarshi Pharm. D. Assistant Professor in Pharmacy Practice
20 Mrs. Pallavi Chouhan M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutical Chemistry
21 Ms. Roopal Bhat M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
22 Mrs. Meghna Dabhadkar M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics
23 Mr. Sumeet Bhilwade M. Pharm. Assistant Professor in Pharmacognosy
Name : Dr Ramesh Katedeshmukh
Designation : Professor and Head of the department
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph.D.
E-mail ID : ramesh.katedeshmukh@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Madhur Kulkarni
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm,Ph.D.
E-mail ID : madhur.kulkarni@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Vishakha Hastak
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : vishakha.hastak@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr. Yogesh Pawar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : yogesh.pawar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr. Amir Shaikh
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : amir.shaikh@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Ms. Roopal Bhat
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : roopal.bhat@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Meghna Dabhadkar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics), PGDBM
E-mail ID : meghna.dabhadkar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Mahesh Ghaisas
Designation : Adjunct Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph.D.
E-mail ID : mahesh.ghaisas@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Suvarna Ingale
Designation : Associate Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph.D.
E-mail ID : suvarna.ingle@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr. Subhash Kumbhar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : subhash.kumbhar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Anagha Joshi
Designation : Principal
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph.D.
E-mail ID : ajoshi@indiraedu.com
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Archana Karnik
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : archana.karnik@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Manasi Wagdarikar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : manasi.wagdarikar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr.Sunil Kakad
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : sunil.kakad@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Rutuja Sonavane
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : rutuja.sonavane@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Amruta Walvekar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : amruta.walvekar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Pallavi Chouhan
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : pallavi.chouhan@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr. Dayanand Kannur
Designation : Vice-Principal
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : dayanand.kannur@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Prerana Dongre
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : prerana.dongre@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr. Shrinivas Patil
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : shrinivas.patil@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr. Sumeet Krishna Bhilwade
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : sumeet.bhilwade@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Beena Annie Sam
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pharm. D
E-mail ID : beena.annie@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Shraddha Devarishi
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pharm. D
E-mail ID : shraddha.devarshi@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Sr. No. Name of the Non- Teaching Staff Designation Experience in Years Qualification
1. Mrs. Pradnya Kulkarni Office Superintendent 9 Years MPM, PGDBM, B. Com
2. Mr. Samadhan Gaikwad Assistant Librarian 10 Years M. Lib & I. Sc., M.A.
3. Mr. Dilip Dhamale Jr. Clerk 15.7 Years M.A.
4. Mrs. Rekha Kadam Assistant HR Executive 9.8 Years M.B.A.
5. Mr. Shailesh Pawar Accounts Assistant 5 Years M.Com
6. Mrs. Sunita Bhagat Exam. Coordinator 3.8 Months M.B.A
7. Mr. Sachin Dhamale Lab. Assistant 10.1 Years D. Pharm
8. Mr. Pramod Patale Lab. Assistant 9.1 Years D. Pharm
9. Mr. Sandesh Deshmukh Lab. Assistant 2.1 Years B. Sc.
10. Mr. Shubham Nalawade Lab. Assistant 2.1 Years B. Sc.
11. Mr. Swapnil Dhamale Lab Assistant 1 Year B. Sc.
12. Ms. Fatema Bhojani Lab Assistant 9 Months B. Sc.
13. Mr. Rajendra Kamble Lab Assistant 9 Years B. Sc.
14. Mr. Dattatray Dhamale Lab. Attendant 15 Years H.S.C.
15. Mr. Manohar Jadhav Lab. Attendant 11 Years H.S.C.
16. Mr. Anil Gaikwad Lab. Attendant 8.10 Years B. A.
17. Mr. Nilesh Pasalkar Lab. Attendant 7 Years B. A.
18. Mr. Ramling Gaikwad Lab. Attendant 6.8 Years H.S.C.
19. Mr. Milind Khedkar Gym Instructor 11 Years H.S.C.
20. Mr. Anil Chalke Audi Attendant 6.11 Years H.S.C.
21. Mr. Ravi Rautray Comp. Lab Attendant 2.9 Years H.S.C.
22. Mr. Rajendra Parse Driver 6.11 Years H.S.C.
23. Mr. Babasaheb Patil Peon 9.8 Years S.S.C.
24. Mr. Samadhan Tupare Peon 3.1 Years S.S.C
25. Mr. Akshay Pawar Peon 2.4 Years H.S.C.
26. Mr. Sudhir Deshmukh Peon 1.3 Years H.S.C.