Pillars of ICP

 
Sr. No Name Qualification Designation
1.        Dr. Anagha Joshi M. Pharm., Ph.D Principal
2.        Dr. Dayanand Kannur M. Pharm., Ph.D Professor- Pharmacognosy
3.        Dr. Suvarna Ingale M. Pharm., Ph.D Associate Professor- Pharmacology
4.        Dr. Madhur Kulkarni M. Pharm., Ph.D Associate Professor- Pharmaceutics
5.        Dr. Amir Shaikh M. Pharm., Ph.D Associate Professor- Pharmaceutics
6.        Dr. Archana Karnik M. Pharm., Ph.D Associate Professor- Pharmaceutical Chemistry
7.        Dr.  Subhash Kumbhar M. Pharm., Ph.D Assistant Professor- Pharmacology
8.        Mrs. Vishakha Hastak M. Pharm. Assistant Professor- Pharmaceutics
9.        Mrs. Manasi Wagdarikar M. Pharm. Assistant Professor- Pharmaceutical Chemistry
10.    Mrs. Rutuja Kamble M. Pharm. Assistant Professor- Pharmaceutical Chemistry
11.    Mr. Sunil Kakad M. Pharm. Assistant Professor- Pharmaceutical Chemistry
12.    Mr. Shriniwas Patil M. Pharm. Assistant Professor- Pharmacognosy
13.    Mrs. Amruta Walvekar M. Pharm. Assistant Professor- Pharmaceutical Chemistry
14.    Dr. Beena Annie Sam Pharm. D Assistant Professor- Pharm. D.- Pharmacy Practice
15.    Dr. Shraddha Devarshi Pharm. D Assistant Professor- Pharm. D.- Pharmacy Practice
16.    Mrs. Pallavi Chouhan M. Pharm Assistant Professor- Pharmaceutical Chemistry
17.    Ms. Roopal Bhat M. Pharm Assistant Professor- Pharmaceutics
18.    Mrs. Meghna Dabhadkar M. Pharm, PGDBM Assistant Professor- Pharmaceutics
19.    Ms. Poonam Karekar M. Pharm Assistant Professor- Pharmaceutics
20.    Mr. Shubham Pawar M. Pharm Assistant Professor- Pharm. D.- Pharm. Chemistry
21.    Ms. Tejal Mule M. Pharm Assistant Professor- Pharmacology
22.    Ms. Sneha Joshi M. Pharm Assistant Professor- Pharmacology
23.    Mr. Rahul Buchade M. Pharm Assistant Professor- Pharm. D.- Pharm. Chemistry
24.    Dr. Divya Kulkarni Pharm. D. Assistant Professor- Pharm. D.- Pharmacy Practice
25.    Ms. Anju Kumari M. Pharm Assistant Professor- Pharm. D.- Pharmaceutics
26.    Dr. Digambar Ambikar M. Pharm., Ph.D Assistant Professor- Pharmacology
27.    Ms. Bhagyashri Atre M. Pharm Assistant Professor- Pharm. D.- Pharmacology
28.    Dr. Pooja Janardan Pharm. D. Assistant Professor- Pharm. D.- Pharmacy Practice
29.    Ms. Kiran Kudale M. Pharm Assistant Professor- Pharmacognosy
Name : Dr. Madhur Kulkarni
Designation : Associate Professor and Head of the department
Qualification : M. Pharm,Ph.D.
E-mail ID : madhur.kulkarni@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Vishakha Hastak
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : vishakha.hastak@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Amir Shaikh
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph.D
E-mail ID : amir.shaikh@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Ms. Roopal Bhat
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : roopal.bhat@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Meghna Dabhadkar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics), PGDBM
E-mail ID : meghna.dabhadkar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Ms. Poonam Subhash Karekar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm (Biopharmaceutics)
E-mail ID : poonam.karekar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
  Name : Anju Kumari
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : anju.kumari@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Suvarna Ingale
Designation : Professor and Head of the department
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph.D.
E-mail ID : suvarna.ingle@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Subhash Kumbhar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph. D
E-mail ID : subhash.kumbhar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Ms. Sneha Joshi
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : sneha.joshi@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Ms. Tejal Mulay
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : tejal.mulay @indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Digambar Ambikar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Ph.D., MPharm
E-mail ID : digambar.ambikar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Anagha Joshi
Designation : Principal
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph.D.
E-mail ID : ajoshi@indiraedu.com
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Archana Karnik
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph. D
E-mail ID : archana.karnik@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Manasi Wagdarikar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : manasi.wagdarikar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr.Sunil Kakad
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : sunil.kakad@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Rutuja Kamble
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : rutuja.sonavane@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Amruta Walvekar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : amruta.walvekar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mrs. Pallavi Chouhan
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : pallavi.chouhan@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr. Shubham Pawar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : shubham.pawar@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Rahul Buchade
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Ph.D., MPharm
E-mail ID : rahul.buchade@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Dayanand Kannur
Designation : Vice-Principal, Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm, Ph.D
E-mail ID : dayanand.kannur@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Mr. Shrinivas Patil
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : shrinivas.patil@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Ms. Kiran Kudale
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Pharm
E-mail ID : kiran.kudale@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Beena Annie Sam
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pharm. D
E-mail ID : beena.annie@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Shraddha Devarishi
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pharm. D
E-mail ID : shraddha.devarshi@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Divya Kulkarni
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pharm. D
E-mail ID : divya.kulkarni@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
Name : Dr. Pooja Sharada Janardan
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : Pharm. D
E-mail ID : pooja.janardan@indiraicp.edu.in
Profile : View
List Of Non- Teaching Staff
         
Sr. No. Name of the Non- Teaching Staff Designation Experience in Years Qualification
1 Mrs. Pradnya Kulkarni Office Superintendent 10 Years MPM, PGDBM, B. Com
2 Mr. Samadhan Gaikwad Assistant Librarian 11 Years M. Lib & I. Sc., M.A.
3 Mr. Dilip Dhamale Jr. Clerk 17 Years M.A.
4 Mrs. Rekha Kadam Assistant HR Executive 11 Years M.B.A.
5 Mr. Pramod Shinde Accountant 13 Years B. Com
6 Mr. Shailesh Pawar Accounts Assistant 6 Years M.Com
7 Mr. Sachin Dhamale Lab. Assistant 11 Years PGBDBM, D. Pharm
8 Mr. Pramod Patale Lab. Assistant 10 Years PGBDM, D. Pharm,
9 Mr. Sandesh Deshmukh Lab. Assistant 3 Years MBA,B. Sc.
10 Mr. Shubham Nalawade Lab. Assistant 3 Years MBA, B. Sc.
11 Mr. Swapnil Dhamale Lab Assistant 2 Year MBA, B. Sc.
12 Mr. Pramod Sakhare Jr. Clerk 12 Years MPM,  B. A.
13 Mr. Dattatray Dhamale Lab. Attendant 16 Years H.S.C.
14 Mr. Manohar Jadhav Lab. Attendant 12  Years H.S.C.
15 Mr. Anil Gaikwad Lab. Attendant 10 Years B. A.
16 Mr. Nilesh Pasalkar Lab. Attendant 8 Years B. A.
17 Mr. Ramling Gaikwad Lab. Attendant 8 Years H.S.C.
18 Mr. Milind Khedkar Gym Instructor 12 Years H.S.C.
19 Mr. Rajendra Parse Driver 8 Years H.S.C.
20 Mr. Babasaheb Patil Peon 11 Years S.S.C.
21 Mr. Samadhan Tupare Peon 4 Years S.S.C
22 Mr. Akshay Pawar Peon 3 Years H.S.C.
23 Mr. Sudhir Deshmukh Peon 2 Years H.S.C.